I’m excited

I’m excited about tomorrow.  I don’t really see myself as the organizer and promoter of events/conferences and so I’m not necessarily excited about working out the details of our gathering, but I’m excited none the less.

I’m excited because there’s a group of folks coming to our church who all care about college students and young adults.  Lay people.  Senior Pastors.  Youth Pastors.  Campus ministers.  I’m sure there’s more.  I guess I’m excited because God is moving the Church to care for the generations of people who stand in the gap between our programs.

I’m also excited to meet Chuck and hear more from his heart.

For those of you that are participating in tomorrow’s event, doors open at 9 am and we start at 9:30!

Leave a Reply

